top of page

Where We Serve

You can find the Youth Energy Squad all throughout Detroit! We currently have coordinators in 36 schools in the Detroit Public Schools Community District, and 4 other schools in the city. 

Interested in getting involved? Learn how to get a Green Team started at your school here!

Outlined Detroit for Wix.png

A Peek at Our Work

2018-2019 Participating Schools

  • Academy of the Americas Elementary-Middle School

  • Academy of the Americas High School

  • Carleton Elementary School

  • Carver STEM Academy

  • Cass Technical High School 

  • Charles Drew Transition Center

  • Clippert Multicultural Honors Academy 

  • Cody High School

  • David Aerospace Technical High School

  • Davison Elementary-Middle School

  • Douglass Academy for Young Men

  • Ralph W. Emerson Elementary-Middle School

  • Fisher Magnet Upper Academy

  • Foreign Language Immersion and Cultural Studies School 

  • Greenfield Union Elementary-Middle School

  • Golightly Education Center

  • Harms Elementary School

  • Hutchinson at Howe Elementary-Middle School

  • The James and Grace Lee Boggs School

  • J.E. Clark Preparatory Academy

  • John R. King Middle School

  • Keidan Special Education Center

  • Ludington Magnet Honors Middle School

  • Mann Learning Community

  • Martin Luther King Jr. High School

  • Maybury Elementary School

  • Mumford High School

  • Munger Elementary-Middle School

  • Neinas Dual Language Learning Academy

  • Osborn High School

  • Pershing High School

  • Priest Elementary-Middle School 

  • Pulaski Elementary-Middle School

  • Renaissance High School

  • Roberto Clemente Learning Academy

  • Ronald Brown Academy 

  • Sampson Webber Leadership Academy

  • Schulze Academy

  • West Side Academy 

bottom of page